Monday, March 5, 2012


This post includes bits of information about new members!
Joy S. Frank, Ph.D., Prof. Emerita
Department of Medicine and Physiology, former Senior Associate Dean for research, UCLA's David Geffen School of Medicine.

Joy Frank joins our Executive Board and will be our Scholarship Chair 2012-2013

Myra Porter
Myra will be joining our Executive Board, 2012-2013


No comments:

Post a Comment